If you need assistance, please call 248-731-0048

Arterra Realty - About

Featured Advisors

Alana Szliter

734-395-0169
alana.szliter@arterrarealty.com

Amy Bunch

REALTOR®

248-219-0254
amy.bunch@arterrarealty.com

Arterra Realty is truly an experience in the home buying and selling process. With attention to detail, customer service and the latest digital technology, Arterra is unmatched in the real estate industry.
Amy Bunch has been a part of Arterra Realty since it opened its doors. She brings her experience and unmatched customer service to the Arterra company. Amy is a lifelong resident of Oakland County and has first-hand knowledge of the schools, area and neighborhoods. Amy's personal relationships with her clients bring a level of dedication that helps make them comfortable with the sometimes daunting task of transitioning between homes. Weekly updates, daily communication, experience and availability help put Amy at the top of her peers in the industry. Using Arterra Realty's digital marketing technology and construction background, Amy succeeds in helping her clients sell their homes more quickly and at the maximum value. Amy closes more transactions for her clients resulting in satisfied customers and a positive experience.
If you need a personal, dedicated professional who will put your needs first, contact Amy Bunch. She would love to help you with your next move!

Annabella Marcinkewciz

Realtor®

248-731-0048
586-651-5154
Bella.marz@arterrarealty.com

Bradley Glowe

REALTOR®

586-651-0337
License Number: 6501384607
brad.glowe@arterrarealty.com

Braeden Dalmeida

586-556-5669
braeden@arterrarealty.com

Brianna Baker

586-651-0640
brianna.baker@arterrarealty.com

Cale Bell

Licensed Realtor

586-460-2040
586-549-4843
cale.bell@arterrarealty.com

Cameron Kapfhamer

586-719-0530
cameron.kapfhamer@arterrarealty.com

Chad Hagar

REALTOR®

586-329-8567
chad.hagar@arterrarealty.com

Chanel Lloyd

248-731-0048
586-295-4495
chanel@arterrarealty.com

Chris Person

Realtor®

248-731-0048
248-983-2225
License Number: 449156
chris.person@arterrarealty.com

Christopher Zefic

586-804-4103
chris.zefic@arterrarealty.com

Colleen Glodich

586-604-9442
colleen.glodich@arterrarealty.com

Dante Terracciano

REALTOR®

248-824-0548
dante.terracciano@arterrarealty.com

Darius Babanas

586-665-5007
darius.babanas@arterrarealty.com

David Squier

REALTOR®

586-945-1055
david.squier@arterrarealty.com

Dawn Morgan

REALTOR®

586-764-9450
dawn.morgan@arterrarealty.com

Dylan Wickersham

Real Estate Agent

248-731-0048
586-839-8333
License Number: 431903
dylan.wickersham@arterrarealty.com

Elena Marogy

REALTOR®

586-460-2040
586-383-1221
elena.marogy@arterrarealty.com

With years of experience in the mortgage industry, Elena has found her passion as a local Real Estate Advisor. As a previous Business Relationship Director, Elena understands the importance of her clients and building relationships. Honesty and integrity is the driving force behind her success. She is patient, loyal and genuine with her clients throughout their journey to home ownership. Buying and selling is one of the biggest decisions one may make and Elena views her role in the process as a true privilege.

Hadeer Emmanuel

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
586-277-6353
h.emmanuel@arterrarealty.com

Haig Istamboulian

REALTOR®

248-379-6547
realtorhaig@aol.com

I have been in Real Estate since 1995. I have experience in Foreclosures, Single Family Homes, Multi Family Homes, Commercial Properties, Residential & Commercial Leases and Land Contracts. I am also very experienced in New Construction and Short Sales. Buying or selling a home is a life-changing event. It can be a rewarding and exciting experience for yourself and your family. However in today's economic times, it can also be a stressful one. Times have changed in the State of Michigan. The real estate market today is full of buyers and sellers and a host of foreclosures due to the tough economic times in this state. With so much influx in this industry, it is crucial that an individual entering into this churning market be prepared, and have a real estate agent on their side that not only understands the current climate, but is willing to give each client personalized attention, focus and dedication to help them navigate through this exciting transition in life and get the best results possible. I am focused and dedicated to making the personal experience of each of my clients the best possible in today's market. If you are looking for Knowledge, Honesty and Integrity in your home buying or selling experience contact Haig today and experience for yourself the services I can provide.

Heather Hosking

Realtor

248-731-0048
586-489-7725
License Number: 6501432975
heather.hosking@arterrarealty.com

Josh Niederhauser

248-935-0732
josh.nieder@arterrarealty.com

Kenny Lanzar

REALTOR®

586-457-3030
License Number: #6501390467
kenny.lanzar@arterrarealty.com

I have been a licensed Real Estate Advisor for over 5 years focusing on new construction homes or newly-built home. I am one of the few New Construction Specialist for Arterra Realty.

Kimberly Barnwell

586-489-0853
kim.barnwell@arterrarealty.com

Kristina Martin

248-731-0048
586-242-0551
License Number: 6501432834
kristina.martin@arterrarealty.com

Mario Parrilla

947-948-7026
mario.parrilla@arterrarealty.com

Mike DeLorenzo

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
586-306-1318
mdelorenzo@arterrarealty.com

Mike Mason

REALTOR®

248-762-5180
mike.mason@arterrarealty.com

Working in Real Estate since 2006, Michael has specialized in the Oakland County market for the past decade. Michael began his career working with Buyers and Sellers across the region and later joined Arteva Homes, an upscale building company in Metro-Detroit. Recently, Michael assisted in establishing Arterra Realty as an Associate Broker and has become Sales Manager for Arteva Homes, specializing in new home construction, vacant land, and buyer/seller agent duties for the resale market. Michael is a Lake Orion native and currently lives in downtown Birmingham. Staying local, he earned a Marketing Degree at Oakland University in 2009, followed by a Masters Degree in Urban Design from Lawrence Technological University in 2012. Past recognition includes: Top Sales Associate Producer (Indianwood Real Estate); Top Sales Manager Producer (Arteva Homes); Michigan Association of Planning Award (received for Michael''s "Mid-Century Modern Design Guideline Manual" that was adopted by the City of Southfield). Professional memberships include: - National Association of Realtors (NAR) - Michigan Association of Realtors - Women''s Council of Realtors (Rochester Chapter) - 2015 Hour Media Real Estate All Star - Top 5% of all Metro Detroit Agents

Nada Shaba

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
248-800-9008
nada.shaba@arterrarealty.com

Nicole Socha

248-731-0048
262-483-7214
nicole.socha@arterrarealty.com

Nikki Trombley

REALTOR® - Associate Broker

248-731-0048
586-255-1223
salesbynikki@gmail.com

Olger Musaka

Realtor®

248-731-0048
586-662-3022
License Number: 454270
olger.musaka@arterrarealty.com

Paul Richards

586-219-8787
paul.richards@arterrarealty.com

Paula Martinez

REALTOR®

586-460-2040
586-935-2909
paula.martinez@arterrarealty.com

Philippe Cicchini

248-515-1167
philippe.cicchini@arterrarealty.com

Rachel Wyatt

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
586-854-0391
rachel.wyatt@arterrarealty.com

Robert Gibson

REALTOR®

248-930-0398
rob.gibson@arterrarealty.com

Rochelle Stiltner

Realtor®

248-731-0048
586-615-5448
License Number: 269852
rochelle.stiltner@arterrarealty.com

Sam McLaren-Fahey

Real Estate Advisor

810-300-7760
License Number: 6501448735
sam@arterrarealty.com

I'm Sam McLaren-Fahey, also known as Healthy Homes Realty. I am a Real Estate Advisor with Arterra Realty serving the Metro Detroit area. While I've spent years in sales, much of my professional life has been in the non-profit world focusing on those in need. I hold a Master's Degree in Education and aim to make the home buying process as easy and enjoyable as possible. In my personal life, I am a wife and mom who has battled multiple chronic illnesses and I sincerely understand the importance of living in a safe and healthy home. My relationship with clients extends beyond the closing table and I'm happy to serve as a resource for all of your homeownership needs. Please call to schedule a consultation.

Savina Istamboulian

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
248-595-3399
License Number: 429610
savina@arterrarealty.com

Scott Gibson

Realtor®

248-731-0048
248-321-2268
License Number: 6501393984
scott.gibson@arterrarealty.com

Stefano Terracciano

REALTOR®

248-925-7129
stefano.terracciano@arterrarealty.com

stefano.searchmihomes.com

Todd McNulty

REALTOR® - Associate Broker

586-295-7311
todd.mcnulty@arterrarealty.com

Tom Bledsoe

586-822-2148
tom.bledsoe@arterrarealty.com

Tom Leone

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
586-933-3032
License Number: 405078
tom.leone@arterrarealty.com

Tricia Molnar

REALTOR®

248-731-0048
586-899-0552
tricia.molnar@arterrarealty.com

Tricia Molnar earned her Michigan real estate license in 2013, and joined Arterra Realty as a Realtor in early 2017, after a career of over 20 years as an engineer in the defense and automotive industries. She also works as a Sales Assistant for a new home builder. Tricia strives to bring the same drive, integrity, and client-focus to her real estate business as she did to her engineering career. Tricia is a Michigan native, and lived in Sterling Heights and Macomb Township, before moving to her current home in northern Macomb County with her husband. She is an animal lover and an HGTV fanatic. Whether you are looking to sell your home or buy your dream home, you can rest assured that Tricia will attend to your real estate needs with the utmost attention to detail, and using the latest technology. She will treat you with respect, keep your home goals in focus, maintain consistent communication with you, and make your real estate experience as stress-free as possible.

Trisha Mell

248-953-6214
trisha.mell@arterrarealty.com

Ty Pullen

Real Estate Advisor

248-797-1315
License Number: 6501448259
ty.pullen@arterrarealty.com

For real estate agents, the biggest gap between where they are now and where they want to be is the team that supports them. Without the right team, it is easy to become just another agent without the resources needed to reach their goals. At Arterra Realty, we provide agents with the knowledge, personal support, and growth-focused culture they need to elevate their business by delivering a memorable client experience. 

We understand the frustration of working for a big company, repeatedly seeing generic solutions given to unique problems because "that's the way they've done it." We are not your traditional real estate company. We focus on building a community where we hear your voice, invest in your future, and reward you for growing with us. In over 50 years of real estate our founders saw what was missing for agents. Having been exposed to the hidden features of homes from $200,000 to $20,000,000, they realized agents at every listing were leaving money on the table by not understanding the value of these features. 

We want to change that by investing in agents to become experts in identifying and showcasing the unique value of any property they are selling. 

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from searchmihomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Arterra Realty
429 Main St
Rochester, MI 48307
248-731-0048

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Copyright 2024 MichRIC, LLC. All rights reserved.
MIMLS Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource. The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2024 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc. Provided through IDX via MiRealSource, as the "Source MLS", courtesy of the Originating MLS shown on the property listing, as the Originating MLS. The information published and disseminated by the Originating MLS is communicated verbatim, without change by the Originating MLS, as filed with it by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2024 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.
The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. .IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing and that the data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Provided through IDX through Realcomp II Ltd. Courtesy of Arterra Realty. Copyright 2024 Realcomp II Ltd. Shareholders
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com